Contact

Please fill out the form below to contact us. Thanks!

2017-2018 Open/Close Dates & The 2018 Recital:

Opening day Term 1: Saturday, September 9, 2017

OPEN – Thanksgiving Saturday, October 07, 2017

CLOSED – Thanksgiving Sunday, October 08, 2017, and Monday, October 09, 2017.

CLOSED – Halloween Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Term 2: Saturday, November 25, 2017

CLOSED – Christmas Break from Friday, December 15, 2017 to Friday, January 05, 2018

RE-OPEN – Saturday, January 06, 2018

CLOSED – Family Day Monday, February 19, 2018

Term 3: Saturday, March 03, 2018

CLOSED – March Break Friday, March 09, 2018 to Sunday, March 18, 2018

RE-OPEN Monday, March 19, 2018

CLOSED – Easter Friday, March 30, 2017, Sunday, April 01, 2017 and Monday, April 02, 2018

OPEN – Easter Saturday, March 31, 2018

CLOSED – Victoria Long Weekend Friday, May 18, 2018 to Monday, May 21, 2018

Recital Date: June 2018 (exact date & location TBA)

Front Desk Hours

Monday: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Tuesday: 5:30pm-8:30pm
Wednesday: 5:30pm-8:30pm
Thursday: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Saturday: 9:45am-2:00pm
Friday & Sunday: CLOSED

logo-yp